FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

EntityServerException

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
danielg View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote danielg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: EntityServerException
    Posted: 08-May-2008 at 5:04pm
I'm quite new to the EF Beta and I am having a few issues getting things to work properly. The install went great, mapping went fairly well, but whenever I try to start my application and pull data I get this error...

Error in EdmKey CustomDB: Unable to locate an ObjectContext in the probe assemblies.  This is often caused by not copying your EF model 'dll' to the deployment directory.

-------- Stack Trace ------------